Re: Movie: White Caps and Summer Hacks
Re: Which Front Pad
Re: Lake Erie Wave Day
Re: Kite setup tips/tricks
Re: Which table to choose
Re: Strapless Air Transition with heli-loop
Re: Make your own fins - #2 THE FIN SHAPER

Swedish shots

This is the place to post your pictures and youtube videos showing off your strapless sickness! Show us the goods. Prepare for the praise or the punishment. Hey if you never show it, we will never know it!

Moderators: Lonny, Todd

Swedish shots

Postby Yann » Tue Oct 14, 2008 11:53 am

Same day same spot as the movie I posted last time. <---- Lonny help! I'm a freakin web developer and I can't figure out how to post a vimeo clip :oops:

Creds to Sam Hansson for creating the movie and Nordic Surfers Mag for hosting it in Vimeo and posting it on the site. See some more local cold water stoke flicks here
DSC04635.jpg
This was the last time my feet saw the sun. Now they are hidden away in booties for the next 6 months.
DSC04635.jpg (481.5 KiB) Viewed 54087 times
Attachments
DSC04622.jpg
Backside aerial
DSC04622.jpg (390.79 KiB) Viewed 54085 times
DSC04611.jpg
...again
DSC04611.jpg (283.68 KiB) Viewed 54081 times
Last edited by Yann on Tue Oct 14, 2008 1:39 pm, edited 3 times in total.
- sorry it's in swedish but pictures are international ;-)
Yann
Pop Shuv-it

Share |

Re: Swedish shots

Postby Yann » Tue Oct 14, 2008 12:07 pm

That's me in the corneeeeer
That's Mat in the spotlight
I'm losing my surfbooooaaard! - REM
:D
DSC04620.jpg
DSC04620.jpg (369.74 KiB) Viewed 54071 times
DSC04649.jpg
DSC04649.jpg (412.6 KiB) Viewed 54071 times
Last edited by Yann on Tue Oct 14, 2008 4:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Yann
Pop Shuv-it

Share |

Postby chanson » Tue Oct 14, 2008 1:40 pm

Sick shots!!! :twisted: :mrgreen:
chanson
Shuv-it

Share |

Postby Yann » Tue Oct 14, 2008 4:21 pm